Our network

Community Spirit

'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' - and the Winner is?

'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' - and the Winner is?

With 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' News10 viewers get a chance to decide where News10's Keba Arnold and Tim Daly will be broadcasting live from 5-7 a.m. this Friday, October 3.

Voting began on-air Friday morning September 26 and ended Tuesday September 30 at 6 p.m.

The winner was announced Wednesday October 1 on News10 Mornings.

This week's picks were in Stockton and they were:

Bobs at the Marina

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Stockton

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Stockton

With 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' News10 viewers get a chance to decide where News10 Mornings Anchor Keba Arnold and Reporter Tim Daly will be broadcasting live from 5-7 a.m. on Friday, October 3.

The voting starts Friday, September 26 and ends Tuesday, September 30 at 6 p.m.

This week's picks are in Stockton and they are:

Bobs at the Marina

Midtown Creperie & Cafe

Cast your vote NOW!

The winner will be announced Wednesday, October 1 on News10 Mornings.

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Davis

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Davis

With 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' News10 viewers get a chance to decide where News10 Mornings Anchor Dan Elliott will be broadcasting live from 5-7 a.m. on Friday, September 12.

The voting starts Friday, September 5 and ends Tuesday, September 9 at 6 p.m.

This week's picks are in Davis and they are:

Caffe Italia

Konditorei

Cast your vote NOW!

The winner will be announced Wednesday, September 10 on News10 Mornings.

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Manteca

VOTE for 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' in Manteca

With 'Breakfast in My Neighborhood' News10 viewers get a chance to decide where News10 Mornings Anchor Keba Arnold will be broadcasting live from 5-7 a.m. on Friday, June 27.

This week voting starts now and ends Tuesday, June 24 at 6 p.m.

This week's picks are in Manteca and they are:

Mangy Moose Cafe

Mike's

Cast your vote NOW!

The winner will be announced Wednesday, June 25 on News10 Mornings.